Skip Navigation
Search

Departmental Leadership:

 

Department Chair:  Lori Repetti

lori.repetti@stonybrook.edu

Ph.D. Program Director: John Bailyn

john.bailyn@stonybrook.edu

M.A. Linguistics Program Director:  John Bailyn

john.bailyn@stonybrook.edu

M.A. Computational Linguistics Program Director: John Bailyn

john.bailyn@stonybrook.edu

M.A. TESOL Program Director: Tatiana Luchkina

tatiana.luchkina@stonybrook.edu

TESOL Certification Director:   TBD

Undergraduate Program Director: Marie Huffman

marie.huffman@stonybrook.edu

MA or PhD programs application procedures:  Michelle Carbone

michelle.carbone@stonybrook.edu

Other administrative issues: Sandra Brennan

sandra.brennan@stonybrook.edu