Skip Navigation
Search

Department Office


Mailing Address Department of Linguistics
Stony Brook University
100 Nicolls Road
Stony Brook, NY 11794-4376
Telephone (631) 632-7774
Fax (631) 632-9789
Campus Location Social & Behavioral Sciences (SBS), Room S201

 

Department Contacts


Department Chair Lori Repetti lori.repetti@stonybrook.edu
Ph.D. Program Director Thomas Graf phd@thomasgraf.net
M.A. Linguistics Program Director Thomas Graf ma.lin@thomasgraf.net
M.A. Computational Linguistics Program Director Thomas Graf ma.comp@thomasgraf.net
M.A. TESOL Program Director Tatiana Luchkina tatiana.luchkina@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Program Director Marie Huffman marie.huffman@stonybrook.edu
TESOL Teacher Certification Director Mariann Coogan mariann.coogan@stonybrook.edu
Graduate Program Coordinator Michelle Carbone michelle.carbone.1@stonybrook.edu
Undergraduate Program Coordinator Sandra Brennan sandra.brennan@stonybrook.edu

For questions regarding the M.A. or Ph.D. program application procedures, please contact Michelle Carbone. For other questions about academic programs offered by the department, please contact the relevant program director.

For News items, contact sblingnews@gmail.com.