

THE LONG ISLAND TECHNOLOGY HALL OF FAME CELEBRATION

Save the Date • March 7, 2012 **Garden City Hotel**

The Long Island Technology Hall of Fame recognizes the contributions and accomplishments of leaders in science or technology who have made an impact on Long Island.

2012 Inductee Award Winners



Samuel H. Aronson, Ph.D. Director Brookhaven National Laboratory



Kevin J. Tracey, M.D. President Feinstein Institute for Medical Research



Paul Richman Chair and CEO Standard Microsystems Corporation (retired)

2012 Entrepreneur Award Winner



Robert M. Brill, Ph.D. Managing General Partner **Newlight Associates**





























SPONSORSHIPS ARE AVAILABLE.

Please contact Kathleen Ferrell at (631) 632-4625.

For more information visit www.techisland.org





