

Core Faculty



THOMAS ALLISON >

Associate Professor



CHRISTIAN APONTE-RIVERA >

IDEA Fellow



KATHERINE AUBRECHT >

Associate Professor



SURITA R. BHATIA >

Professor



ELIZABETH BOON >

Professor



QUINTON BRUCH >

Assistant Professor



ISAAC CARRICO >

Associate Professor



KARENA CHAPMAN >

Professor



KEN A. DILL >

Distinguished Professor



DALE G. DRUECKHAMMER >

Professor



ROBERT B. GRUBBS >

Professor



JEFFREY GUSTAFSON >

Professor



BENJAMIN S. HSIAO >

Distinguished Professor



JIANGYONG JIA >

Professor



CHRISTOPHER JOHNSON >

Associate Professor



FRANCIS JOHNSON >

Professor



PETER KHALIFAH >

Professor



ROY A. LACEY >

Professor



SCOTT LAUGHLIN >

Associate Professor



JEFFREY LIPSHULTZ >

Assistant Professor



BENJAMIN G. LEVINE >

IACS Endowed Professor of Chemistry



ERWIN LONDON >

Distinguished Professor



AMY C. MARSCHILOK >

Professor



ANDREAS MAYR >

Professor



MARIA C. NAGAN >

Associate Professor



IWAO OJIMA >

Distinguished Professor



JOHN B. PARISE >

Professor



MATTHEW PARKER >

Assistant Professor



DANIEL P. RALEIGH >

Professor



CARLOS SIMMERLING >

Marsha Laufer Professor of Physical and Quantitative Biology



SIMOU SUN >

Assistant Professor



ESTHER TAKEUCHI >

Distinguished Professor



KENNETH J. TAKEUCHI >

Distinguished Teaching Professor



Distinguished Professor



MICHAEL G. WHITE >

Professor



STANISLAUS S. WONG >

Distinguished Professor and Chair

Faculty

CORE FACULTY

AFFLIATED FACULTY

RESEARCH FACULTY

FACULTY LECTURERS

EMERITUS FACULTY

IN MEMORIAM

f
X
You Cabo
in